Store | Home | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now!
Share |

Left to right, seated: Lt. Patrick Sullivan, Canton Township; Deputy Director James Crow, St. Joseph; Chief Clifford Rosebohm, Riverview; Interim Chief James Blocker, Battle Creek; Acting Chief Sean Waterman, Buena Vista Township; Captain Mark Davis, Kentwood; and Chief Rick Witham, Clio.

Left to right, middle: Chief Brett Lester, Sandusky; Lt. Adrian Karr, Petoskey; Captain Scott Mannor, Howell; Chief Ryan Layman, Michiana; Chief Lynne Gill, Muskegon Heights; Chief Adam Kline, White Lake Township; and Chief James Knobelsdorf, Portland.

Left to right, back row: Sgt. Greg A. Patchin; Gerrish Township; Lt. Craig Wilsher, Canton Township; Lt. Curt Lawson, West Bloomfield Township; Deputy Chief Corey Haines, Madison Heights; Sgt. Paul Sumner, Northville Township; D/Sgt. Ryan Banaszak, Sturgis; and Deputy Chief Todd Woodcox, St. Clair Shores.

 M A C P

Moving Law Enforcement

Ahead In Michigan