Store | Home | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now!
Computer Software and Hardware
Share |

 


CLEMIS

Contact Name: Manager Jeff Nesmith                  

 Phone: 248-858-2932

 Fax: 248-858-5140

 Email: clemis@oakgov.com 

 Web: www.clemis.org


 Core Technology Corporation

 Contact Name: Sarah Lee

 Phone: 800-338-2117 ext. 61419                 

 Fax: 517-627-8944

 Email: slee@coretechcorp.com 

 Web: www.coretechcorp.com 


 Equature

 Contact Name: Heather Froom

 Phone: 248-359-8863

 Fax: 248-569-6567

 Email: hfroom@equature.com                     

 Web: www.equature.com


LeadsOnline LLC

 Contact Name: Erin Hunt

 Phone: 972-331-7744

 Fax: 972-361-0901

 Email: erin.hunt@leadsonline.com               

 Web: https://www.leadsonline.com

 

 Panasonic

 Contact Name: Brad Pagel

 Phone: 920-797-9302

 Email: Brad.Pagel@us.panasonic.com          

 Web: https://na.panasonic.com/us/
         computers-tablets-handhelds

 

PM AM Corporation

 Contact Name: Archit Kumar

 Phone: 972-831-7450

 Fax: 972-831-7499

 Email: sales@pmamhcm.com

 Web: http://www.pmamhcm.com                    


PowerDMS

 Contact Name: Kelly Kyle

 Phone: 800-749-5104 ext. 6017                   

 Fax: 407-264-6144

 Email: kelly.kyle@powerdms.com

 Web: www.powerdms.com


PrintekMobile

 Contact Name: Chris Yeager

 Phone: 800-368-4636 ext. 570                     

 Email: cyeager@printek.com

 Web: www.printek.com


 Reveal

 Contact Name: Kevin MacKenna

 Phone: 888 269-9924

 Email: Kevin.MacKenna@revealmedia.com

 Web: https://www.revealmedia.com/


  SAMSUNG Public Safety

 Contact Name: Keith Redlin

 Phone: 586-563-9573

 Email: keith.redlin@sea.samsung.com        

 Web: www.samsung.com/publicsafety

 Sentinel Technologies, Inc.

 Contact Name: Matt Murdza                               

 Phone: 734-794-5729

 Fax: 734-794-5701

 Email: mmurdza@sentinel.com

 Web: www.sentinel.com

 

  Tyler Technologies

 Contact Name: Tom Miller

 Phone: 248-269-1000 ext: 1137                    

 Email: Tom.miller@tylertech.com

 Web: tylertech.com/publicsafety


 M A C P

Moving Law Enforcement

Ahead In Michigan