Store | Home | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now!
Training and Degree Programs
Share |

 


Backing the Badge
a Division of ENCOMPASS, LLC

Contact Name:

 Phone:800-788-8630

 Email: kstrong@encompass.us.com  

 Web: www.backingthebadge.com


Center Mass, Inc.

 Contact Name: Brian Wojcik

 Phone: 800-794-1216

 Fax: 734-425-2216

 Email: bwojcik@centermassinc.com

 Web: www.centermassinc.com

 

DeWolf & Associates

 Contact Name: Dan DeWolf

 Phone: 248-828-8055

 Fax: 248-828-8055

 Email: info@DeWolfFTO.com            

 Web: www.DeWolfFTO.com


Eastern Michigan University
Police Staff and Command Executive
Leadership Program

 Contact Name: JillAnne M. Bauer

 Phone: 734-487-2435

 Email: jillanne.bauer@emich.edu

 Web: www.emich.edu/cerns


John E. Reid and Associates, Inc.  

 Contact Name: Joseph P. Buckley

 Phone: 800-255-5747 ext. 19

 Fax: 312-583-0701

 Email: jbuckley@reid.com

 Web: www.reid.com 


MACNLOW Associates

 Contact Name: Kristen Bouck Kemp

 Phone: 517-410-0825

 Email: kkemp@macnlow.com

 Web: www.macnlow.com


Michigan State University         
School of Criminal Justice

 Contact Name: Juli Liebler

 Phone: 517-355-2197

 Fax: 517-432-1787

 Email: traincj@msu.edu

 Web: www.cj.msu.edu


Olivet College

 Contact Name: Jim Weidman 

 Phone: 269-749-6612

 Fax: 269-749-6617

 Email: jweidman@olivetcollege.edu  

 Web: www.olivetcollege.edu


Robertson Research Institute

  Contact Name: Marc Decker

 Phone: 616-915-4328

 Email: contactus@robertsonhealth.com

 Web: www.robertsonhealth.com

Shield Leadership Institute

 Contact Name: David Harvey

 Phone: 248-444-8798

 Email: dave@shieldleadership.com   

 Web: www.shieldleadership.com/


The 227 Project

 Contact Name: David R. Edwards

 Phone: 734-426-2575

 Email: david@the227project.org

 Web: www.the227project.org/training


The Rossow Group

 Contact Name: Neal Rossow

 Phone: 810-320-9517

 Email: info@therossowgroup.com     

 Web: www.therossowgroup.com


 Sequoia Financial Group/Guns & Hoses

 Contact Name: Dawn Patton

 Phone: 248-641-7400

 Fax: 248-641-7405

 Email: dawn.patton@ljpr.com

 Web: http://www.sequoia-financial.com/


Virtual Academy

Contact Name:
Clametta Butler or James Tolbert

 Phone: 844-381-2134

 Email:
clametta.butler@virtualacademy.com          

 Web: https://virtualacademy.com

 M A C P

Moving Law Enforcement

Ahead In Michigan